BROWNS YORK

Thursday 28th November 9am – 7pm
Friday 29th November 9am -7pm
Thursday 5th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 6th December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 13th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 20th December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 21st December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 22nd December 9am – 5pm
Monday 23rd December 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 11am – 5pm
Friday 27th December 9am – 6pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 29th December 9am – 5pm
Monday 30th December 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED

BROWNS HELMSLEY

Sunday 22nd December 11am – 5pm
Monday 23rd December 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)  9am – 5pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 10am – 5pm
Friday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December 11am – 5pm
Monday 30th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED


BROWNS GAINSBOROUGH

Friday 15th November (Light switch on) 9am – 7pm
Thursday 28th November 9am – 8pm
Thursday 5th December 9am – 8pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 8pm
Thursday 19th December 9am – 8pm
Saturday 21st December 8.30am – 6pm
Sunday 22nd December 10am – 4pm
Monday 23rd December  8.30am – 6pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 8.30am – 4pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 10am – 4pm
Friday 27th December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 29th December 10am – 4pm
Monday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED

 

BROWNS BEVERLEY

Saturday 30th November 9am – 6pm
Thursday 5th December 9am -7pm
Saturday 7th December 9am – 6pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 14th December 9am – 6pm
Thursday 19th December 9am – 7pm
Friday 20th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 22nd December 10am – 4.30pm (10-10.30 browsing time)
Monday 23rd December  9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 8.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December 10.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 30th December 9am – 5.50pm
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED

 

Normal hours resume in all stores on Thursday 2nd January 2020.